Our Staff

Whether in the office or teaching in our dynamic learning spaces, our staff are part of a system committed to ensuring the best outcomes for every learner within a Catholic faith environment.

Our teachers constantly seek to encourage students to raise their potential, fostering exploration and innovation to create an education that cultivates the whole child while inspiring a love of learning in students every day.

If you would like to contact a member of staff please feel free to contact the school by phone on (02) 9830 2400 on weekdays between 7:30am and 3:30pm, or use our contact form on our website.

Role Name
Principal  Kevin Jones
Assistant Principal 
Shauna Nash
Assistant Principal  Mary Refalo
Leader of Mission Stephanie Cassar
Learning Mentor Coordinator Theresa Nielsen
Business Manager Debby James
School Counsellor Lauren Luthra

Leader of Learning Dale Ahern
Leader of Learning Sally Johnstone
Leader of Learning Sherene Mitchell
Leader of Learning (Acting) Sue Turnbull
Leader of Learning Tim Woodbine
Leader of Learning Pathways - Stage 4
Nikki Valeri
Leader of Learning Pathways - Stage 5
Tracie Huet
Leader of Learning Pathways - Stage 6 Anthony Pope
Leader of Learning - Diversity Debbie Watts
Instructional Coach Colin Newell
Careers Coordinator & Teacher Librarian Heather Wood
Sport & Activities Coordinator Luke Eisenhuth
Learning Mentor - Benedict Theresa Nielsen
Learning Mentor - Chisholm Deb Baker
Learning Mentor - Kolbe Mea Brown
Learning Mentor - Mackillop Hayley Lalor